Loading…
AAAE 2021 Virtual Conference... has ended
avatar for Teresa A. Gregory, MFA, Point Park University, Associate Professor & Coordinator Assessment & Accreditation

Teresa A. Gregory, MFA, Point Park University, Associate Professor & Coordinator Assessment & Accreditation


Contact Me

Teresa Gregory, M.F.A., is an associate professor of sports, arts and entertainment management and coordinator of assessment and accreditation for the Rowland School of Business. Over her 25-year career in the arts and higher education, Gregory has been a high-level, results-oriented fundraiser and administrator with extensive expertise in all aspects of development and nonprofit management. She has been part of the leadership team on campaigns ranging in size from $200,000 to $40 million for a wide variety of organizations. Gregory has been a team member of such arts organizations as the California Theatre Council, the Los Angeles Theater Center, Stamford Center for the Arts, StageWest (MA), Tennessee Repertory Theatre and Yale Repertory Theatre/Yale School of Drama. In Pittsburgh, she has worked at the Green Building Alliance and at Robert Morris University.

Gregory has her own consulting firm, Pinnacle Fundraising Consultants, LLC., providing strategic guidance and creative services to nonprofit organizations including assistance with fundraising, (particularly government grant seeking), organizational development and technology solutions.

She has served as an adjunct professor for the Master of Arts Management program at Carnegie Mellon University's Heinz School of Public Policy. In addition to Point Park, she teaches at the Bayer Center for Nonprofit Management, The Foundation Center, the Community College of Allegheny County and at Association of Fundraising Professionals educational sessions.

My Friends

  • avatar for Travis Newton, Le Moyne College, Associate Professor & Program Director
  • avatar for Sherri Helwig



Monday, May 3
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 5
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 7
 

3:30pm EDT

 
Monday, May 10
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 11
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 12
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 13
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 14
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 18
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 21
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 27
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 28
 

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 


Twitter Feed