Loading…
AAAE 2021 Virtual Conference... has ended
avatar for Meg Friedman, Senior Consultant, AMS Planning & Research Corp.

Meg Friedman, Senior Consultant, AMS Planning & Research Corp.


Contact Me

Meg is a consultant with AMS Planning & Research Corp., working from the the firm’s Connecticut headquarters. Following over a dozen years as a stage manager for regional and Off-Broadway theaters, she joined AMS in 2016, bringing a commitment to research and sensitivity to the issues facing arts professionals.

My Friends

  • avatar for Andrew Taylor



Monday, May 3
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 4
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 5
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 6
 

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 7
 

3:30pm EDT

 
Monday, May 10
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 11
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 12
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 13
 

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 14
 

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 17
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 18
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 20
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 21
 

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 24
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 26
 

9:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 28
 

11:30am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 


Twitter Feed