Loading…
AAAE 2021 Virtual Conference... has ended
avatar for Jeff Michael Rebudal

Jeff Michael Rebudal

Pace University Lubin School of Business
Director & Clinical Professor
New York, NY
A native of Honolulu, Jeff Michael Rebudal, is the Director and Assistant Clinical Professor of Arts & Entertainment Management inaugural graduate program for the Lubin School of Business. He has served as a performing arts panelist for New York Foundation for the Arts, San Francisco Arts Council, The Kresge Foundation, among others. Jeff is a seasoned choreographer for opera, concert dance and off-Broadway. He is longtime board member for the American College Dance Association and currently serves as Vice President for Membership. He has held teaching posts at Connecticut College, Wells College, University of Oklahoma and Wayne State University where he was Director and Associate Professor of Dance & Choreography.  Rebudal has an MFA in Performing Arts Management & Dance from the American University and a BA in Dance & Journalism from the University of Hawai’i at Mãnoa.
Monday, May 3
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 4
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 5
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 6
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 7
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 12
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 13
 

12:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 14
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 17
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 18
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 19
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 20
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 21
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Monday, May 24
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, May 25
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, May 26
 

9:00am EDT

3:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, May 27
 

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Friday, May 28
 

11:30am EDT

1:00pm EDT

3:00pm EDT

 


Twitter Feed